Northumbria University

Northumbria University is one of Indonesian students’ option for university. It was inaugurated in the year 1984 by the Duke of York and consists of 16 faculties which are Applied Science, Architecture and Built Environment, Arts, Computer and Information Sciences, Geography and Environmental Sciences, Humanities, Mathematics Physics and Electrical Engineering, Mechanical and Construction Engineering, Business School, Law School, School of Design, Nursing, Midwifery & Health, Psychology, Social Science, Social Work, Education Community Wellbeing, Sport, Exercise, and Rehabilitations.

Further infromation:

Address: Northumbria University, Sutherland Building, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 8ST, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (191) 232 6002


© 2020 by PPI Newcastle.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon